Web

How to review registrations in Dribl prior to making participants members (Web)

Club Administrators

Prior to making a participant a member in Dribl, you will need to review their registration.

This article explains how to review a registration and what the  4 options at the bottom of the “Review Registration” screen do: Acknowledge, Approve, Reject or Close.

 

  1. To review a registration click on the Registrations menu and then select Registrations from the white menu bar top of screen, then click on the “Review” icon for the participants registration you wish to review prior to making them a member in Dribl

2. Review all details of the participant and then scroll down to the down to the bottom of the Review Registration screen and select one of these 4 options:

Acknowledge:  If you make any changes to any of the participant details, this will simply Save those changes.

Approve:  Makes this participant a member in Dribl. Required to manage that participant record in Dribl to perform such functions as mapping that member to a team.

Reject: Does NOT make that participant a Dribl Member. Therefore you will NOT be able to manage that participant record in Dribl to perform such functions as mapping that member to a team.

Close: Just closes the Review Registration screen without retaining any changes made.

Need help?

Can't find the answer to your question? Get in touch with our support team.

Request support